Babble

News Flash!

It seems my absence has been noticed. Messages checking everything is ok have been received – You’re too kind by the way! Everything is fine. It’s rather fantastic actually. I apologise for being MIA and my tardy commitment to my blog, but I have some news. The reason for my lack of posting is my lovely other half has popped the question and we’re getting married! Yey! Since the beginning of May intense wedding planning has taken over my life, well apart from two weeks off for a girly holiday to Italy with my mum and sister. So I’m back from holiday and taking a break from planning to post on my blog. It’s such a shame as I was so close to bringing the blog up to date with what’s been happening at Number 18, and I’m once again lagging behind! Even my old Papa commented the other day that it was about time I posted on my blog. So here I am! Back and fully committed… Well of sorts! I promise to make time for my blog and not let spending hours upon hours searching for the perfect wedding dress completely take over. So bear with me over the next few days as I try to get some pics together and write-up what we’ve been up to since I last posted.

N x

Standard

3 thoughts on “News Flash!

Leave a Reply

